Whale shopping

5nqpjs.jpg

I don't have the time or the brain power to analyze prices, patterns or make very informed predictions, I just watch what 5000 IQ people are doing and try to adapt their approach to fit my measly portfolio so I can gradually unpleb myself. That being said there are moments in the markets evolution that are kind of obvious they will lead to something much bigger down the road and I think this pullback is that kind of a moment. Some bad news in the crypto world ( the Binance shit show ) coupled with the stock markets being a bit down have caused a significant pull back; but this may very well lead to some monster gains in a few weeks or months time. And I imagine people which can afford to are jumping on this opportunity to buy cheap and then sell high when everybody is fomo-ing.

Of course there is a possibility this is the beginning of a long bear cycle, with crypto strange things can always happen, that's why I hinted to the fact you must afford to make moves when things are not 100% certain, by afford I mean either being able to wait for the next bull run or in a worst case scenario take a loss.

I don't have the funds or risk tolerance to make these swings worth while and until Hive reaches at least $3 I'll be mostly on the sidelines meme-ing about how things are going :)

P.s Yesterday was the 2nd anniversary of the dumb storm Area 51 thing, and I'll pretend I totally meant to include the dude running behind the reporter covering the whole thing as a template for my meme, a subtle meme homage if you will. Totally not an accident ... much hidden meaning.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency