The running clown

running_meme.jpg

For the past few years I've been a bit out of shape, some belly fat, some love handles, you know what I'm talking about. I've had a few attempts to run and work out regularly but I've failed to be consistent at it and as with posting if you're not consistent with physical activities you won't get the results you're looking for or any at all some times. I also have a problem with sweets, meaning that I like to go all ape on them instead of enjoy a few.

Another benefit of running and exercising in general is lower anxiety and more self confidence; I meme on the fact I'm running away from it but it's more like clearing the mind of all the clutter anxiety brings. I've gotten to the point we're I'm sick of being of sad sack of lard and I'm starting to cut sugars completely from my diet and I'm also working on an exercise plan, because it's hard to stay on track without one.

The funny thing is that the period in which I was the most consistent with my runs is when I was posting regularly about them on my old account: @calatorulmiop, so I'm thinking of writing short updates about my travels and runs over there again. It's gonna be a challenge finding the time to post there as well but it will be worth it, even if it won't get that many upvotes. So if you're curios what the fat clown is doing in real life, you know where to follow him :P

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency