Moon dreams

5lnjhx.jpg

I've seen quite a few people recently musing over how things would be like if Hive was x amount of dollars or how plausible is for Hive to become a top 10 coin according to market cap, and other ponderings of this sort. The funny thing is I've been doing this almost every day for a few months now, and it feels good knowing that others are doing it as well and I'm not a totally loony bin ( no guarantees about that last bit though :P ).

While all this optimism is nice and the fact Hive has stabilize over the 50 cent mark is even nicer, I still think that anything under $1 is not good for the blockchain long term because it just means we are continuing to fly under the radar and we are getting very little exposure. The optimist in me is thinking that we still have almost 4 months of the year left and that $1 target might become peanuts in comparison to were we end up price-wise.

I'll keep the pessimistic stuff to myself for now, there will be plenty of time to be a Debbie Downer when the inevitable bear market knows on the door :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency