This content was muted by MakeUp Power moderators for not following community guidelines.

My new hair color!

img_0.9861060461548451

Hello, the beautiful people of Hive world!

There is a saying that a person should change one's outlook after a certain period of time. It changes one's mind with some positive synergy and also it has significant effect on the habit!

I believe ir and I try to follow this in my lifestyle. And really it helps me in concretingvin my study, it increse my focus to my wotk, studies.

In this consequences, recently I have changed my hair color to make a new recognition with my new outlook! What do you about my new hair color, let me know in the comment section.

Thank you to rea ny blog. Wishing you all the best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now