Maquillaje color verde. Green makeup.

Buenas tardes mi gente hermosa feliz ombligo de semana espero estén súper bien el día hoy y puedan seguir disfrutando de este maravilloso lugar donde encontramos muchísimo entretenimiento.

Good afternoon my beautiful people happy navel of the week I hope you are super well today and can continue enjoying this wonderful place where we find a lot of entertainment.

GridArt_20230830_122303256.jpg

GridArt_20230830_122202807.jpg

GridArt_20230830_121506791.jpg

Yo por ejemplo hoy traigo para hice un lindo maquillaje que realice con mucho aprecio, los tonos que tome este día fueron , marrón, verde y negro. Fue un maquillaje bastante simple pero con tonos muy fuertes la base no se nota mucho y el brillo de los labios semi o sea algo súper natural.

For example, today I bring to do a nice makeup that he does with great appreciation, the tones that I took this day were brown, green and black. It was quite simple makeup but with very strong tones, the base is not very noticeable and the lip gloss is semi-natural, that is, something super natural.

IMG_20230830_124704.jpg

Espero les guste y les pueda servir para una salida , me encanta venir todos los días a mostrarle cada uno de mis maquillaje, nos vemos más tarde.💚

I hope you like it and it can be used for an outing, I love coming every day to show you each of my makeup, see you late💚

GridArt_20230830_121213826.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now