Bonito maquillaje colores verde y mora💜💚Beautiful green and blackberry makeup💜💚

Hola a todos buenas noches y feliz viernes hoy quiero mostrarles un maquillaje que elabore está tarde con una idea totalmente de mi imaginación, use bastantes colores así que este maquillaje si se puede usar correctamente sería para una fiesta nocturna, por la profundidad y brillo a su vez.

Hello everyone, good night and happy Friday, today I want to show you a makeup that I created this afternoon with an idea totally from my imagination, I used quite a few colors so this makeup, if it can be used correctly, would be for a night party, due to the depth and shine of its time.

GridArt_20231124_222546671.jpg

GridArt_20231124_221845320.jpg

Uploading image #15...

Bien para comentarles más, inicie este maquillaje con las cejas las marque bastante quizás se me fue la mano peor al final me gustó y quise dejarla así, continúe con las sombras y empecé primero con la verde fui degradando poco a poco luego con la morado después con el negro.

Well, to tell you more, I started this makeup with the eyebrows, I marked them quite a bit, maybe I got the wrong hand, in the end I liked it and I wanted to leave it like that, I continued with the shadows and I started first with the green one, I gradually degraded it, then with the purple one later. with the black

IMG_20231124_222614.jpg

Finalice con rimel,base, polvo, rubor y brillo labial para después encargarme de elaborar la foos que quería publicar aquí y este ha sido el resultado espero les guste nos vemos en otra oportunidad. Cha, chao. ♥️

I finished with mascara, foundation, powder, blush and lip gloss and then I took charge of creating the foos that I wanted to publish here and this was the result. I hope you like it. See you another time. Chao, chao. ♥️

GridArt_20231124_222138520.jpg

GridArt_20231124_222047448.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now