[ENG/ESP] Artistic Horror Makeup / Maquillaje Artístico De Terror

1651416286335.jpg

image.png

Artistic Horror MakeupMaquillaje Artístico De Terror
Eventually I do horror make-up. I almost don't like to do them. It must be because I don't like the feeling of seeing my face transformed into something terrifying, that's why the most I get to do are skulls and that's because they are very artistic. However, I decided to do this makeup because it is not so terrifying and it keeps the artistic aspect. I hope you like it. Here is the step by step.
Eventualmente hago maquillajes de terror. Casi no me gusta hacerlos. Debe ser porque no me gusta la sensación que me produce ver mi rostro transformado en algo terrorífico, por eso lo más que llego hacer son calaveras y es porque son muy artísticas. Sin embargo, me animé a realizar este maquillaje porque no es tan terrorífico y conserva lo artístico. Espero que les guste. A continuación el paso a paso.

image.png

Step 1Paso 1
I made the sketch of the make-up which is very simple. It's just two ovals around the eyes a little bit tight to the outer sides.
Realicé el boceto del maquillaje que es sumamente sencillo. Solo son dos óvalos alrededor de los ojos un poco tirantes hacia los lados externos..

image.png

img_20220501_wa0014.jpg

image.png

Step 2Paso 2
I applied creamy white body paint on the face and neck, reserving the eye socket area. Prior to this step I had sealed the eyebrows with soap and school glue and once dry I applied gray cream body paint. I applied a thick layer to cover the hair. I did a lilac colored eye contour makeup.
Apliqué pintura corporal blanca cremosa en el rostro y cuello, reservando el área de las cavidades de los ojos. Previo a este paso había sellado las cejas con jabón y pegamento escolar y una vez secas apliqué pintura corporal en crema color gris. Apliqué una capa gruesa para cubrir el vello. Realicé un maquillaje el contorno de los ojos color lila.

image.png

img_20220501_wa0005.jpg

image.png

Step 3Paso 3
With black eyeliner pencil I painted a pair of hands coming out of the eye sockets (I hope the effect was achieved), and then sealed it with black fast drying body paint. With white cold paint I made the detail of the hands to give volume.
Con lápiz delineador de ojos color negro pinte un par de manos que salen de las cavidades de los ojos (espero se haya logrado el efecto), y luego lo sellé con pintura corporal negra de secado rápido. Con pintura al frío color blanco realicé el detalle de las manos para dar volumen

image.png

img_20220501_wa0004.jpg

image.png

Step 4Paso 4
I applied quick-drying black body paint (I like this type of paint for the eyes because it dries and doesn't make a lot of creases like the creamy one, although it does leave the feeling of tight, stiff skin, but what I want is not to have creases, but an even color, so the sacrifice is made).
Apliqué pintura corporal negra de secado rápido. (Me gusta este tipo de pintura para los ojos porque seca y no hace muchos pliegues como la cremosa, aunque deja la sensación de piel acartonada y tirante, pero lo que quiero es no tener pliegues, sino un color parejo, así que se hace el sacrificio).

image.png

img_20220501_wa0005.jpg

image.png

img_20220501_wa0003.jpg

image.png

img_20220501_wa0006.jpg

image.png

Step 5.Paso 5
I outlined the lips with black pencil and filled in with lilac pencil which I then sealed with satin lilac shadow. At this point which for me is extremely important I cleaned up both the black and white border lines and sealed all the white makeup with Cornstarch to give a velvety look.
Delineé los labios con lápiz negro y rellené con lápiz lila que luego sellé con sombra lila satinada. En este punto que para mí es sumamente importante limpie las líneas de bordes tanto negras como blancas y sellé todo el maquillaje blanco con Maicena para dar un look aterciopelado.

image.png

img_20220501_wa0007.jpg

image.png

I hope you like it and enjoy what you bought today with all of you. Greetings and hugs to every #makeuppower member and friend.
Espero les guste y disfruten lo que hoy compraron con todos ustedes. Saludos y abrazos a cada miembro y amigo de #makeuppower.

image.png

img_20220501_wa0008.jpg

image.png

img_20220430_wa0018.jpg

image.png

img_20220501_wa0002.jpg

image.png

img_20220501_wa0013.jpg

image.png

img_20220501_wa0009.jpg

image.png

img_20220501_wa0010.jpg

image.png

img_20220501_wa0011.jpg

image.png

img_20220501_wa0012.jpg

image.png

translated in: DeepL Translate
Images edited in: Canva
Photos taken with my redmi 10 phone.

image.png

modi.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center