Qurator's Photo Quest: Patterns Of Our Front Yard Palms

Hello everyone.

Today, I am joining @qurator's photo quest, and they are looking for pattern photos. This is my entry: our palm tree. We have five big palm trees in our backyard, and there are like four small ones in our front yard. I took photos of one of the small ones because it's easy to reach. I think this has cool patterns, and the leaves go in the same direction. I took this when I was looking for our stray cats because I was going to feed them. They love to hide under our small palm trees. I also love palm trees because they give us shade when it's very hot and humid. Here the the photos I took.

That's all for today, and have a great day to all of you.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
(Your 10-year-old friend)

July 12, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now