My entry to Qurator Photo Quest: Clean

Hi,

I've been thinking for a few days about how to enter the Qurator Photo Quest competition, and I see that other colleagues have found it difficult to choose a photograph that conveys the clean concept.

By chance, when I arrived at the office today, I found the council workers cleaning the streets with their hosepipe, and I was able to take advantage of the line to the cleaner that the hosepipe provided me with.

Imagen de WhatsApp 2024-10-25 a las 10.14.28_229a0bd8.jpg

Afterward, I spoke to the cleaner for a while and explained to her the reason for the photo and she authorized me to publish it.

I hope you like it.

Best regards.

Cover and separators created with https://www.canva.com (free version).

Pictures taken with my iPhone and Sony Alpha 6000L

This post is my entry to Qurator Photo Quest organized by @qurator.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center