RE: RE: Love - My Experience in a Long-Distant Relationship / Amor - Mi Experiencia en una Relación a Distancia (ENG/ESP)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love - My Experience in a Long-Distant Relationship / Amor - Mi Experiencia en una Relación a Distancia (ENG/ESP)

RE: Love - My Experience in a Long-Distant Relationship / Amor - Mi Experiencia en una Relación a Distancia (ENG/ESP)

We don’t belong to anyone, but we are free to choose who is with us in this life, and right now I choose him, regardless of distance.

This line got me smiling. Trust is everything we need for a distance relationships to work. I am very much glad yours is working out for you, love is indeed a beautiful thing when you are with the right person.

Thanks for sharing this with us dear friend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center