Cryptobrewmaster. Should you play it or not

Hello!

I am playing Cryptobrewmaster for a few months. And I think now I can tell you will I keep playing it or not and why.

image.png

About the game

If you aren't familiar with that game yet, I will briefly tell you about it. The game is based on Hive and it has its own tokens: CBM and ASH.

The game is very simple and at the same time involving. Especially, if you love beer. I don't drink beer but I like that game though haha. You complete different tasks here, produce beer ingredients, brew the beer, and trade it.

The game makes you feel like a beer lord :)

Play2Earn

I can say that this game is definitely a play2earn game! You play it and earn games' tokens, which can be traded on Cryptex24. Until November 1st all game tokens were available on Hive Engine too, but then the team decided to move to Cryptex24. It was the game founders' decision and I am sure there were reasons to do it.

I had some ASH tokens staked on Hive Engine, so I couldn't transfer them before the D-Day, but I still traded them on HE...Maybe there are still people who don't know that these tokens migrated...

Besides completing tasks and earning tokens, you can stake so-called influence and mine ASH tokens too! And I think it is really cool! I didn't stake it yet, I am trying to save some ASH tokens to buy an influence pack. But I will tell you about staking on Cryptobrewmaster as soon as I will try it by myself.

image.png

To play or not to play

As I said before I am playing that game for a few months and during these few months game was keeping updating, changing, improving. And I think it is one of the most important criteria. If game founders constantly work on game improvement, then the game keeps developing.




Other useful posts

My weekly Summary

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency