Messi: "Today is not enough for the Champions League"

Leo Messi granted an interview to Mundo Deportivo. The newspaper published an advance in which the Argentine talks about the meeting held on Tuesday by the captains with the president to explain the social media scandal.

"The truth grabbed me a little bit of surprise because I wasn't here and I was just traveling. When I arrived I learned a little about everything. The president told us the same thing he made public, the same thing he said at the press conference. What was the situation? , what had happened and I can't say much more. Just as they know everything he said, he told the captains in private. The truth is that I see it strange that such a thing happens. But they also said there would be evidence. to wait to see if it is true or not. We cannot say much and we can wait to see what happens with all this. I really, it seemed a strange issue, "he said.

The Argentine crack was blunt about his future, given some speculation that he would like to play his country again. "I can't think of leaving Barça. If the club wants, there is no problem in continuing. I want to win another Champions League and continue winning Leagues," he says, although he leaves a message for the board.


fuente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center