RE: RE: ¡Un sueño hecho realidad!/A dream come true!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Un sueño hecho realidad!/A dream come true!

RE: ¡Un sueño hecho realidad!/A dream come true!

Buen dia. Me gusto mucho leer su historia y me he sentido representada en varios aspectos, pues tengo un hijo que recien cogio la carrera de sus sueños: Contabilidad, pero vivi la opresion en el pecho de que las circunstancias que lo rodean lo desestimularan a estudiar, los amigos, la situacion economica, etc. hoy puedo decir que es el primer paso al cumplimiento de un sueño. En fin que decir, me alegro mucho por usted y su sobrino Pedro. Que bueno que haya cogido la carrera que deseaba, carrera que ademas es muy noble y de mucho sacrificio y confio en que sera un excelente medico.
Saludos.

Good morning. I really liked reading your story and I have felt represented in several aspects, because I have a son who recently pursued the career of his dreams: Accounting, but he experienced the oppression in his chest that the circumstances surrounding him discouraged him from studying, the friends, the economic situation, etc. Today I can say that it is the first step to the fulfillment of a dream. Anyway, what to say, I am very happy for you and your nephew Pedro. It's good that you have taken the career you wanted, a career that is also very noble and requires a lot of sacrifice, and I trust that you will be an excellent doctor.
Greetings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center