Restarting PickSwap. Get some $HIVE for your cast-offs

First of all a warning. If you see comments promising you HIVE for voting on the Leofinance witness, do not click on the link! If you enter your owner key there you will lose your account and any funds you hold. The only time you should need your owner/master key is to change the others. Many people have had this happen, so please spread the word.

Picks

#PickSwap is something I started when I first joined this blockchain (way before it was Hive). I collect guitar picks (plectrums or plectra if you prefer) and I was looking at ways to get more. I have well over a hundred now that are all different. I care more about variety than rarity. I would love some used by famous players, but those can be expensive and so I am happy enough getting regular ones as well as those used for promoting stores or gear.

I have previously received picks from people in USA, Canada, Australia and elsewhere. They should be fairly cheap to send as you can stick a few to some paper and send as a letter.

I do not mind at all if the picks are used and even fairly worn. They are for display rather than use.

If you have some you think I might be interested in then people post a picture of what you have. I will pay 1 $HIVE per pick with postage costs negotiable. I can also give you some votes towards them. My votes are worth about 80c. If you have something special then I am up for discussing a price. I will pay on delivery and hope you would trust me as I do not want to lose the good reputation I have built up here.

If you want to do a swap then these are some I have available.

Spares

Rock on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center