Pad thai

IMG_20220428_050138.jpg

IMG_20220428_050125.jpg

IMG_20220428_050109.jpg

This is the result of my shopping in my favorite Asian store - I have bought there fresh mini corn cobs (one of my Vietnamese friend, which I met there by chance, has recommended it to me), then chives with garlic flavor, rice noodles in the form of spaghetti and then at home I have first fried red onion with corn cobs, in another pan chopped green stuff ( pak choi something similar ), rice noodles first cooked, then they fried in oil something, everything else added, some soy sauce and sweet and sour sauce, at the end still fresh coriander and the garlic chives chopped and fried peanuts.

Had still had leftovers of the salmon , so my boys have eaten it in addition and I without.
It was really delicious, I must tell you already.
I am anyway a big fan of Asian cuisine. And you???

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now