Delicious lunch's today| Breaded fish with patacones and rice

Picsart_23-06-10_21-01-27-943.jpg

¡Saludos amigos de Hive!

Me complace presentarles el almuerzo de hoy muy bien elaborado y delicioso.
Al principio pensé que no saldría bien pero fue un éxito, a mi familia le encantó y vengo acá a compartirles mi receta...

¡Empezemos!

Este platillo además de resultar delicioso me da orgullo que uno de mis ingredientes sea por parte de los frutos del patio de mi casa, donde tengo 3 árboles de plátano. 😄

Aproveché los frutos de uno de los árboles y prepararé mi primer patacón con zumbí, que acompañé con un pescado empanizado y arroz.

Utilicé los siguientes ingredientes para este platillo:

1 taza de arroz
2 plátanos zumbi
300ml de aceite vegetal
500kg de pescado
1 huevo
1 cucharada de mostaza
Pimienta
Sal

Greetings friends of Hive!

I am pleased to present today's lunch very well prepared and delicious.
At first I thought it would not turn out well but it was a success, my family loved it and I come here to share with you my recipe.....

Let's get started!

This dish besides being delicious makes me proud that one of my ingredients is from the fruits of my backyard, where I have 3 banana trees. 😄

I took advantage of the fruits of one of the trees and I will prepare my first patacón with zumbí, which I accompanied with a breaded fish and rice.

I used the following ingredients for this dish:

1 cup of rice
2 zumbi plantains
300ml vegetable oil
500kg of fish
1 egg
1 tablespoon mustard
Pepper
Salt


Picsart_23-06-10_21-02-33-273.jpg

Empecé pelando cuidadosamente el zumbi (plátano), porque la cáscara mancha la ropa, luego de eso lo lavé y corté en rodajas de unos 3 o 2.5 cm.
En un sartén coloqué una cantidad generosa de aceite a calentar y luego empecé a freírlos para que se formaran las capas.

Luego de freírlos los saqué para aplastarlos y volverlos a freír de manera que logre esa contextura dorada y crocante.

I started by carefully peeling the zumbi (plantain), because the peel stains clothes, then I washed it and cut it into slices of about 3 or 2.5 cm.
In a frying pan I put a generous amount of oil to heat and then I began to fry them so that the layers were formed.

After frying, I took them out to flatten them and fry them again to get that golden and crunchy texture.


Picsart_23-06-10_21-02-57-126.jpg

Después de terminar con mis tostones de plátano, en un plato batí un huevo y le agregué una pizca de pimienta y de sal, junto con la mostaza, mezclé muy bien y pase el pescado por esta mezcla y luego por harina para empanizarlo y freírlo a fuego bajo para crear esa capa crocante que a todos nos encanta. Y finalmente, después de preparar el pescado y los tostones de plátano, hice mi arroz blanco bajo en sal para completar mi almuerzo de hoy.

After finishing my plantain tostones, in a plate I beat an egg and added a pinch of pepper and salt, along with the mustard, mixed very well and dredged the fish in this mixture and then in flour to bread it and fry it on low heat to create that crunchy layer that we all love. And finally, after preparing the fish and plantain tostones, I made my low salt white rice to complete my lunch today.


Picsart_23-06-10_21-04-07-802.jpg

Este fue el resultado de mi creación en la cocina, espero les agrade a ustedes también!

This was the result of my creation in the kitchen, I hope you like it too!


🥘🥘🥘

Todas las fotografías las tomé con mi Moto G9 Play, la foto de portada y collage fueron hechos con PicsArt App y la traducción la logré con DeepL.

All the pictures were taken with my Moto G9 Play, the cover photo and collage were made with PicsArt App and the translation was achieved with DeepL.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now