How to process Garri using cassava

Good day and happy New week to my great community,,
How is everyone doing? I hope you are all doing great, today I'm here to share with you how to process Garri from cassava

Procession

How to process cassava into garri ? To make garri,
You need to harvest the cassava and bring back home

, after that you peeled,

after peeling it you washed it

and grated
to get a mash.

The mash is placed in a porous bag and weights are placed on the bag and put it in to presser to press excess water out. When the cassava mash has become dry enough, it is ready for the next step.

For how to process casssava into garri, it is then sieved

and fried in a frying pot with or without palm oil.

That's to say, if you want to get yellow garri, just add the palm oil in the garri frying pot process. You will keep frying for 30
Or 40 minutes depends on the quantity of mashed sieved cassava u poured into frying pot,


after that you will have your fresh garri.

I'm so happy for the ability and strength that I had to finished my garri procession in three days
Also thank so much for going through my blog and support me,
See you all next time,
Happy New week once again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now