Vegetable Sauce & Rice

Come and Join me eat some pretty amazing Vegetable Sauce.

This Vegetable Sauces can be use to replace your normal everyday Stew and it's very rich in Vitamins and also very healthy and I recommend this Sauce mostly for young kids growing up and also for our old parents to keep their skin fresh and Healthy.. Below are the cooking ingredients use in making this amazing Sauce.

Ingredients used:

Cabbage

Fresh tomatoes

Fresh pepper

Onions

Carrots

Meat

Green pepper

Ginger

Vegetable oil

Salt

Maggi

Rice.

When making your sauce you can choose to use any kind of protein of your choice to make your sauce eg Beef, Fish or even your boiled egg and trust me it's still going to taste great. For me I had to use a beef and I had it spicy, cooked and fried properly.

After cooking here is the aftermath of my amazing Sauce and my rice with it.. You are free to come and join me 😋 Cheers .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center