Almorzando en Fronteras Grill. [ESP-ENG]

Minimalist Simple Podcast Day Mood Photo Collage_20241023_232004_0000.png

Feliz noche amigos de Hive Food está noche quiero compartir con ustedes el delicioso almuerzo que tuve hoy. Y es que quede de ir al centro comercial con unas amigas y ya fui la primera en llegar y tenía hambre ya que no comí en casa y decidí buscar algo de comer en la feria de comida y decidí comer pollo y carne salteada con vegetales. Acompañando de papas fritas y tostones. La verdad que la comida estuvo muy deliciosa.

Happy night friends of Hive Food tonight I want to share with you the delicious lunch I had today. I was supposed to go to the mall with some friends and I was the first one to arrive. I was hungry since I didn't eat at home and I decided to look for something to eat at the food court and I decided to eat chicken and sautéed meat with vegetables. Accompanying it with French fries and plantains. The truth is that the food was very delicious.

IMG-20241023-WA0003.jpg

Mientras veia las opciones que tenía para almorzar me llamo la atención este lugar que se llama Fronteras grill y desde donde estaba sentada se veía una pancarta donde tenían varias promociones y pues me pareció bastante bien ya que había platos desde 5$ así que me dirigí al lugar para comprar algo y almorzar.

While I was looking at the options I had for lunch, this place called Fronteras Grill caught my attention and from where I was sitting I could see a banner where they had several promotions and well, it seemed pretty good to me since there were dishes starting at $5, so I headed to the place to buy something and have lunch.

IMG-20241023-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20241023-WA0005.jpg

El muchacho que me atendió fue bastante amable y al llegar le dije que quería un plato de arroz que tenía un costo de 5$ y me pareció bastante bien. Pero no tenían esto así que decidí pedir un plato que traía carne y pollo con vegetales salteados, papas fritas y tostones y tenía un costo de 7$ que la verdad estuvo bastante bien.

The guy who served me was very friendly and when I arrived I told him I wanted a plate of rice that cost $5 and that seemed pretty good to me. But they didn't have this so I decided to order a plate that had meat and chicken with sautéed vegetables, French fries and plantains and it cost $7 which was actually pretty good.

IMG-20241023-WA0006.jpg

Una vez pague y ordene lo que quería me dieron un número y el muchacho me dijo que una vez mi orden estuviera lista el me la llevaría hasta la mesa donde estaba sentada.

Once I paid and ordered what I wanted, they gave me a number and the boy told me that once my order was ready, he would bring it to the table where I was sitting.

IMG-20241023-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20241023-WA0001.jpg

Y este fue mi almuerzo el día de hoy. La verdad es que estuvo muy bueno y el precio me pareció bastante bien. Es la primera vez que como en este lugar pero quiero volver y probar los diferentes platos que tienen pues todo se ve bastante delicioso.

And this was my lunch today. The truth is that it was very good and the price seemed pretty good to me. It's the first time I eat at this place but I want to go back and try the different dishes they have because everything looks quite delicious.

IMG-20241023-WA0002.jpg

Amo salir con mis amigas y comer en diferentes lugares, recuerdo cuando antes no iba a este centro comercial porque creía que todo era muy costoso pero la verdad que tiene muy buenos precios en el área de la feria de comida.

I love going out with my friends and eating in different places. I remember when I didn't go to this mall before because I thought everything was very expensive, but the truth is that it has very good prices in the food court area.

IMG-20241008-WA0019.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center