COOKING SUNDAY[ENG/ESP]


1004211926.jpg

Hello everyone again for this community to which I have been adapting gradually today I want to share my Sunday meal that I made my beloved husband something simple, but with lots of love, usually I am not the one who usually cook on Sundays but my mother in law, but this day I wanted to do it myself, since we spend it working and we do not spend time so I wanted to pay attention to him.

Hola a todos de nuevo por esta comunidad a la que me he ido adaptando poco a poco hoy quiero compartir mi comida del día domingo que le hice a mi amado esposo algo sencillo, pero con mucho amor, por lo general no soy yo la que suele cocinar los domingos sino mi suegra, pero este día quise hacerlo yo, ya que nos lo pasamos trabajando y no nos dedicamos tiempo por eso quise hacerle una atención.

1004211242.jpg1004211238.jpg1004211226.jpg

Well, to tell you what I decided to make him was some steaks with salad and slices, as you can see, nothing extraordinary but made with a lot of love.
For this meal I used the following ingredients:
500 gr of beef milanesa
1 cup of rice
1 ripe plantain
1 cucumber
100 gr lettuce
1/2 onion

Bueno para ya decirle lo que decidí hacerle fue unos bistecs con ensalada y tajadas como verán nada extraordinario pero sí hecho con mucho amor
Para esta comida utilicé los siguientes ingredientes:
500 gr de milanesa de res
1 taza de arroz
1 plátano maduro
1pepino
100 gr de lechuga
1/2 cebolla

1004211213.jpg1004211210.jpg1004211214.jpg

I started by preparing the meat roasting it to taste and then I put it to fry while I fried the slices and made the rice, once done I chopped the cucumber, onion and lettuce well washed to place it in a bowl mix and season to taste and serve I can say that my meal was very rich and my husband happy for what he had prepared.

Empecé por preparar la carne asonándola al gusto y luego la puse a sofreír mientras freía las tajadas y se hacía el arroz, una vez hecho este pique el pepino, la cebolla y la lechuga bien lavada para colocarla en un bol mezclar y aderezar al gusto así servir puedo decir que mi comida quedo muy rica y mi esposo feliz por lo que le había preparado Gracias a todos por leer.

1004212057.jpg1004211202.jpg1004211201.jpg



1004212085.jpg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS

~~@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center