Enjoying a Perfect Lunch (EN-ES)



bqWW7Urb8pG2K67r_Disfrutando_un_Almuerzo_Perfecto.webp
tNSA76SeQsnIJ6Pc_photo_2024-09-01_15-48-51.webp
1lf6ubepJQ8VVYtz_photo_2024-09-01_15-48-47.webp

Greetings, my dear food-loving friends. I hope you are doing very well, enjoying health and well-being and that you are having a peaceful and restful Sunday.

Today I enjoyed a delicious Sunday lunch that left me more than satisfied. We went to a corrientazos restaurant, that's how they call executive lunches here. I had a juicy grilled breast, cooked to perfection, golden brown on the outside and juicy on the inside, just the way I like it. As a side dish I had French fries that were crispy and golden brown, and a salad that made me very happy because it had a lot of avocado.

It gave a creamy and fresh touch to my lunch. The combination of flavors and textures was just perfect. I love how a simple lunch can become such a special moment. Those little pleasures are what make the day even better.

Definitely a lunch to repeat!

Now, to continue enjoying this first Sunday of September.

Saludos, mis queridos amigos amantes de la comida. Espero que se encuentren muy bien, gozando de salud y bienestar y que estén pasando un domingo tranquilo y de descanso.

Hoy disfruté de un delicioso almuerzo dominical que me dejó más que satisfecha. Fuimos a un restaurante de corrientazos, así llaman a los almuerzos ejecutivos aquí. Me comí una jugosa pechuga a la plancha, cocinada a la perfección, doradita por fuera y jugosa por dentro, justo como me gusta. Como acompañantes, pedí papas francesas que estaban crujientes y doraditas, y una ensalada que me hizo muy feliz porque tenía mucho aguacate.

Este le dio un toque cremoso y fresco a mi almuerzo. La combinación de sabores y texturas fue simplemente perfecta. Me encanta cómo un almuerzo sencillo puede convertirse en un momento tan especial. Esos pequeños placeres son los que hacen que el día sea aún mejor.

¡Sin duda, un almuerzo para repetir!

Ahora, a seguir disfrutando de este primer domingo del mes de septiembre.

Until next time!

¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


Todo el contenido de esta publicación es contenido original y trabajo creativo personal. Los separadores y banners son mis diseños en Canva. Las fotos son de mi propiedad.

All content in this publication is original content and personal creative work. The separators and banners are my designs in Canva. The photos are my property.

Gracias por tu visita (1).png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center