This content got low rating by people.

Yikes!! I was hacked, but I want to thank...

Everyone who upvoted my original post on hiking gear. I'm so upset that this post was hacked, but lesson learned for me about strong passwords. I have re-posted this blog under its original title "What I'm taking to survive a 6month hiking trip"
I would great appreciate your upvotes on my now super secure post, the link is below...
https://steemit.com/littlebitsandbigdeals/@katecloud/4g1n5s-what-i-m-taking-to-survive-a-6-month-hiking-trip
-Cheers!

THIS WAS NOT MY ORIGINAL POST !! MY ACCOUNT WAS HACKED AND I HAVE RECOVERED IT-

ponzi scheme that bitshares scammers have 95% of the vote weight. /w bad posts+bots collect money from the ponzi --- first hf was so fast made because ned+dan had 5 million taken to be redistributed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center