Quick Post

Just noticed that the new RC's have been reset for me to 100%. Woohoo, can get back in business now. Glad that this patch to 20.4 has taken effect and we can get back to STEEMing on.

edit - posting this post used just 0.6% of my RC's - So I think we are all good!!!!

carry on.jpg
Source: Pixabay

Will be interesting to see when or if functionality is available to sell RC's. Might be another little way to add a bit of value, especially for people that don't perform a lot of transactions.

Been a few good posts lately that have helped me understand why this has been done, and the long term benefits of HF20. Here are some of my favourites.

So, while the role out of HF20 could have gone better, and not being able to interact much for a few days was a bummer, The long term benefits should be worth the short term pain. I just feel for people that rely on STEEM for some income, particularly in places like Venezuela where Crypto is making a big difference in many lives during tough times.


There where many more articles I could have highlighted, but these ones jumped out at me the most.

STEEM ON


slim footer.png
Banner thanks to bearone

Dynamic Steemians banner.gif
Banner thanks to Baa

If you would like some free crypto, follow this link: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=4884fdd285. Manna is a cryptocurrency aimed at providing a Universal Basic Income to all. Once a week, Manna is deposited in your account. You can earn bonuses through referrals like this. I will earn a bonus if you join from this link.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center