RE: RE: Thieves Oil recipe - Herbal Prep
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thieves Oil recipe - Herbal Prep

RE: Thieves Oil recipe - Herbal Prep

Hey Lady <3

You know it's been a while, we can trade for a hubby hat if you have time to make one! I started making these leather top beaded earrings and love how they come out, but we can trade for any you like :)
Business is good, I have an actual workshop space, so painting it, sanding floors, getting ready to build workbenches. I'll put up a progress post soon :) I'm sharing the space with a couple other artists.

I'll have to catch up here...I still Admin the fb beading group, and we have about 25,000 members...but we have a bunch of Mods helping there now. Are we still doing Needlework Mondays?

How's the baby? and family? I hope you are all well...

Spiral Leather Seed Beaded Dangle Earrings 1b.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now