RE: RE: What To Do if Your Steemit Account is Not Confirmed in 7 Days (Or You Haven't Seen the Email Verification Either)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do if Your Steemit Account is Not Confirmed in 7 Days (Or You Haven't Seen the Email Verification Either)

RE: What To Do if Your Steemit Account is Not Confirmed in 7 Days (Or You Haven't Seen the Email Verification Either)

Thank you for introducing me to Steemit thru your program. I bought it and am loving Steemit because all your good information in the program got me off to a good start. I also gave you attribution in my introduction post. I write about natural health topics such as healthy eating, proper exercise, disease prevention, anti-aging, and more. I hope you will visit my site and take a look. Sincerely @healthnutbill

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center