NATURAL TOOTH CARE

Here is my natural tooth care kit. I’m not an expert but still filling free after 35 years. I have put together a few of my key tools from left to right.

  1. Coconut oil for oil pulling. I do not do this enough but basically you take a teaspoon of coconut oil and swilling it in your mouth sucking through your teeth for 20 mins till the oil turns bitter tasting and spit out.

  2. Remineralising tooth powder. I have gone through a few different toothpastes in my time trying to find natural ones that work. I basically came to the conclusion that activated charcoal is amazing as a cleaner and whitener but the tooth also needs building and re mineralising so I now use a combination.

  3. Aloe Vera natural mouthwash but sometimes I just chew a piece of natural Aloe Vera it is bitter as hell though !!!

  4. Activated charcoal and bentonite clay mix. I just make this myself and get the best quality of each on amazon. You can buy in bulk and it’s so much cheaper than the so called activated charcoal toothpastes I’ve seen at £14.99 for a tiny tub!

Not listed I also really recommend a water flosser

Of course it’s almost impossible to find time to do this every day but incorporating these things alternatively over the week can make a big difference :)

2F712E6D-D0B9-45B0-ACD3-D5D92F6C1450.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center