I'm making Peppermint Goat's Milk Soap (video inside)

I've had questions on how I make soap, so I thought I would share how I do it. I hope you enjoy and send me any questions you have. Some people have never seen soap made this way. It's something that I think everyone needs to know how to do. The commercial industry wants you to continue to buy soap and it's made not to last (on purpose, in my opinion) so that you go back and buy more, again and again. The soap that is made this way, you know all the ingredients that go into it and you are not subjected to all the chemicals of commercially made products. When I make a huge batch of soap like this, I have a few that I sell, then the rest I keep and use for myself. Peppermint Goat's milk soap is a wonderfully refreshing soap that is an awesome addition to my supplies. In the summer when it's hot and you are miserable, this is the best thing! Here is the video I made showing the exact process I use to make my soap.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now