Introducing an organic way to treat cancer: try to help your fellow #steemians with this condition

Soursop, as what other call it guyabano or graviola, has gain popularity because of its cancer fighting properties.

Guyabano-1.jpg

Many physicians, pharmaceutical companies and experts have disagreed on its anti-cancer properties on how this plant could heal/ treat certain diseases especially cancer.

These past few years, however. There have been claims that they are treated by the said alternative medicine.

Thus, still no formal evidences yet that proved that this organic plant have indeed treated patients who have cancer.

GIVING HOPE TO THOSE HOPELESS

But for other people who has cancer but can’t afford expensive medicines, out of desperation trying this type of treatment method is their only option to pick. According to most herbal experts, the effect of this plant is 10 times better than a chemotherapy drug. Although it isn't yet supported by official medical statistics yet, for people with current disease undergoing this organic treatment the chance of their survival have raised up to 30 to 40% chance compared to chemotherapy and radiation.

People with these type of cancer are the ones guyabano can primarily treat are these following.

● Lung Cancer
● Prostate Cancer
● Liver Cancer
● Breast Cancer
And other types pf cancer.

IT HELPED ME REGAINED MY STRENGTH

This cancer busting agent has also been helpful to me these past 4 years. Back in 2014, I fell ill and was confined for a week in a hospital. Doctors has been prescribing me variety of medicines to ease the symptoms but sadly not one work. I thought that time I was going to die. I went to church almost everyday, making myself busy doing charitable stuffs and making my presence felt to my family which I don’t normally do.
But a friend of mine Mr. Google introduced me to this miraculous plant. Eager to be treated, I started drinking guyabano tea daily. After a year of organic treatment, the pains I felt, the uneasiness and the symptoms were miraculously gone. Thanks to this herb, it didn’t just heal me but it game me the chance to live longer and be able to help others with serious illnesses like cancer. But don’t get me wrong I don’t have cancer!

Gamble it may seems, taking this medicine is your only options especially when you are financially unstable and broke. Unlike those chemically processes drugs, this treatment have lesser harmlful side effects so it’s basically safe.

Share this to a friend or a loved one who has cancer and help me promote this organic medicine. Thanks for reading and to God be the glory.

DQmX3b4BJC94UjjvKDwbUrdi52mHKqh2VzGSTM9qGyPstor_1680x8400.jpg
DQmSRdweWRRFHDypH46NB7RUCZfwMPFoiDizPYFKcqRUEaC.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center