Must Read: Dedicate 4 minutes to improve health

You are probably thinking: how can 4 minutes help me to improve my health? My answer is simple, 4 minutes of HIIT workout will burn calories for 48 hours. Yes! That simple!

A combination of intense exercises without rest will increase your heart beat and burn more calories than 1 hour in the tread mills.

Last Sunday, I was going to the gym and I changed my mind. Why will I be inside if I could enjoy the beautiful sunny day at the beach? I just decided to work on my abs at the beach, in Deerfield beach.

image

My HIIT warmup included:

  • Burpees - 20 seconds
  • Running in the same place - 10 seconds
  • Knee squats - 20 seconds
  • Running in the same place - 10 seconds

After warming up, I did several abs exercises.
I recommend doing them in groups of 3, 15 repetitions of each, and 3 series.

Full video is below:

Let me know, in the comments, if you want the breakdown of the exercises I did.

Thanks for reading. Feedback is very welcome!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center