RE: RE: SALT: Why Eating Too Much Salt Is Bad For Us And How It Affects Our Body!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SALT: Why Eating Too Much Salt Is Bad For Us And How It Affects Our Body!

RE: SALT: Why Eating Too Much Salt Is Bad For Us And How It Affects Our Body!

Wow, what an insightful and well written article! I am a bordering on obsessive health freak and I do watch my sodium but I never really looked into what exactly it does to our bodies! I'm so glad you provided such extensive information so I can be even more conscious of my sodium intake! I do have a question, is pink Himalayan salt lower in sodium? I know it has a ton more minerals than table salt, but I don't know if it safer in regards to sodium.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center