A break in the caffiene ban

Yesterday


I broke down when I spotted an icy cold unfinished bit of a can of energy drink. It was the sugar free version of the one pictured, blue instead of red. Only about a quarter of about 60mg, maybe 15mg of caffeine in it.

You may have seen my post yesterday. Almost all day I was all energetic and talkative. I slept ok but I can see now why I was having a problem. I am one of those referred to on the warnings on the side as "sensitive to caffeine".

So I am continuing to shun it. But it is nice to know if I was in trouble and needed to be energetic I could have less than half a coffee and go all day! lol 😁 But definitely not for every day.

😎

We can't stop here! This is Whale country!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center