The sad story of my life

This is the story of my life, which is very sad if I recall, but whatever I will do to support the family,

I am the backbone of a family with no fixed income, while I have to feed my children, even though I often get sick,

I have two boys, while my wife is just a housewife who takes care of the children at home.

this is my child.
IMG20180601154542.jpg

¤¤
IMG20180510181647.jpg

Our lives were very poor, and never got help from anywhere, so I had to earn money to give them a bite of rice and a piece of fish.

We never eat rice for a week because we do not have the money to buy rice and side dishes, sometimes my wife just fry the bananas for us to eat.

I was very sad when my son said the word hungry and want to eat, saddened my heart, when he heard it.

Ever since I knew steemit I wanted to make a life change and hoped for help from friends who read my writing to be supportive so I could change the family economy, so my children could eat, and could smile at them.

this is a glimpse of my life, please help even though only 1 SBD.

thank you
@karimuddinn

IMG20180602145141.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center