Glad My Eyes are Still 20/20! I Bought an Eyeglass to Prevent it Rather than Curing them.

Prevention is better than cure. - Desiderius Erasmus.

I normally spend my entire day facing in front of a laptop or my phone - it's happening everyday. Most of it are spent on Steeming where I assist a lot of newbies that are new to the platform and Steeming on my account too! It's been eight months of spending my time in Steemit and its absolutely wonderful!

glass.jpg

With those big spending hours, I feel my eyes were too much abused. Imagine, I spend at least 8 hours on it and there were a lot of instances its more than 8 hours! So I am literally abusing it.

So I wen't to an Optical Shop and consult my eyes before buying the product. My vision was tested and luckily, everything was fine. I got 20/20 on both eyes and it's performing well. My only concern is that how about in the next couple of months, years, or even just weeks after? I certainly don't know what will happen. So I think this is a good buy. Prevention is better than cure as Desiderius Erasmus quoted.

So here's my Eyes Glass

glass1.jpg

I want to troll you, gents.

This is just an anti-radiation glasses since my eyes are still working well. Just a protection to my eyes when I use my phone and laptop (mostly steeming). I think this is a good buy tho because I like the frame much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center