RE: RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.52 | Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.52 | Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.52 | Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

I have a cabin in the high uintah mountains in Utah. It is so remote that there is no cell phone service. Talk about unplugging for the grid. It is a fine line when so much business comes from social networking. I just have a routine every day, but it is good to not get sucked into the digital grid every waking hour!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now