DO NOT GO TO THE HOSPITAL FOR ANY TYPE OF RESPIRATORY DISEASE.......USE HERBS......BE 'HERBWISE'

I am introducing to you,100% herbal remedy from millions of such in my African herbal medicine archive inherited from my father.I bet you,you won't regeret hanging out with me on this platform.I had introduced myself in my introductory post.
So,from my practical experience,I shall be serving you with remedies that are cheap and very potent to make you a healthy man.Alas!You are not sending money to me....Just get the ingredients do it at home and be happy for steemit for giving us the platform to hangout here and talk herbs
Respiratory disease is a medical language referring to conditions that has to do with with pathological situations affecting organs and tissues.It involves organs and tissues that allows gas exchange in higher organism.It includes condition of upper respiratory tract like bronchi,alveoli,trachea,pleural and pleural cavity and so on.
Respiratory diseases range from common cold,bacterial pneumonia,pulmonary embolism.acute asthma.
My dear,forget the condition your pulmonogist might have presented to you about your condition.There is always herbs and root to tackle every ailment just like that.Take my solution and witness from this wonders of our time.I want you to be herbwise,get your neck off the noose of our medical practitioner.Hold on for tablets and surgery for now...you can do better at no cost. Just get some cheap ingredients and get them cooked serve with honey and become, 'herbwise'.Medical doctors in the hospitals wil only manage this conditions for you...they can not heal you...
THE REMEDY AT THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME

  1. Get the root of cocos nucifera(coconut),cut inot pieces
    2.Get the root of carica papaya(pawpaw) cut into pieces.
    3.Measure the two roots to be equal in size.
    4.Add 7 bulbs of garlic.
    5.Add water and boil for 30 minutes
    6.Sieve it and get the water..
    7.Add honey to the sieved solution.
    8.Take half a glass cup thrice a day.
    When you take this for any of your respiratory diseases,you shall be happy and thank steemit for giving us the opportunity to showcase some African rich herbs that are potent to give lasting panacea to some health issues...
    Next....i shall be talking on diabetes,Ulcer,insomnia,infertility,menorrahgia,stroke,poor libido,cough and lots more.
    Catch ya steemians.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center