3 Day Military Diet to Lose 10 Pounds in 3 Days

3 day military diet or 3 day diet is one of the effective diet of losing pounds if a short time. You must eat just what is listed. Nothing more, nothing less. This diet tested by many people who lost pounds and get in a quick shape. Personally, I wasn’t able to lose 10 pounds (4.5 kg) rapidly. I was desperate to find something that works.

Anyway, 3 day military diet is beneficial for the health and it could be repeated after a four-day break. Actually, exercise is optional, but I’m sure it does not hurt. Personally, I exercise daily the diet, but, I always keep in my mind to do not overdosing. I walked on my treadmill for 30 minutes every day, with a small amount of food.

70e38cab-569a-40e7-8a44-027e1168617c.jpg

Water: It’s the only thing that you’re allowed to drink on this 3 day military diet (other beverages like coffee or tea on one day is probably accepted ). I recommend a drink, at least, a gallon of water daily. It reduces somehow hunger. Indeed, it is very healthy.

The rules:

No more eating between meals
No more seasonings other salt and pepper
Day 1 (About 1400 calories)
Breakfast: 1/2 grapefruit, 1 slice toast, 2 tbs. peanut butter, 1 cup coffee or Tea (I prefer to use Detox Tea).

Lunch: 1/2 cup tuna, 1 slice toast, 1 cups Coffee or Tea.

Dinner: 2 slices any type of meat about 3 ounce, 1 cup green beans, 1/2 banana, small apple, 1 cup vanilla ice cream.

Day 2 (About 1200 calories)
Breakfast: 1 egg, 1 slice toast, 1/2 banana.

Lunch: 1 cup cottage cheese or slice cheddar cheese, 1 hard boiled egg, 5 saltine crackers.

Dinner: 2 hot dogs, 1 cup broccoli, 1/2 cup carrots, 1/2 banana, 1/2 cup vanilla ice cream.

Day 3 (About 1100 calories)
Breakfast: 5 soda crackers, 1 slice cheddar cheese, 1 small apple.

Lunch: 1 hard boiled egg, 1 slice toast.

Dinner: 1 cup tuna, 1/2 banana, 1 cup vanilla ice cream.

In the 3 days of the diet, you should lose 10 pounds (i lost 9 pounds. I am very happy with the results of this diet. It gave me hope that there’s something that will work for me. It gave me a boost of confidence and self esteem.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center