RE: RE: Detox Diaries - 5 - Dismantling Depression.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detox Diaries - 5 - Dismantling Depression.

RE: Detox Diaries - 5 - Dismantling Depression.

Changing habits was very difficult for me and still is. I got better results when I started not to change everything at once but focused on one thing till this was normal and then go on to the next. Still failing sometimes and I used to get really mad about myself for this. But there was no use and it was just a waste of energy.
So embracing even the smallest steps I have taken and being gratful and proud for just trying as long as I honestly gave my best, was a way better approach for me.

Best of luck

Dont be to harsh on yourself somethings like changing eating habits are really tough.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now