Almost done with my medications

It's been almost a week since I had a surgery. Because of the constant pain, I had to drink some pain relievers and also some antibiotics. I'm also taking some vitamins to ensure good progress as I undergo into healing process.

One thing I can tell everyone. That there's no place like home when it comes to healing. I'm less worried now that I'm here and less stressful btw.

My doctor wanted me to have a follow-up check up on 28. Good thing I can finally move even though it's painful unlike before.

I hope it's get better when that day comes since I have to pass some papers to my company. I'm financially getting drained if this continues, since I'm all out of everything.

There are lot of things I wanted to do once I am completely healed. I wanted to visit some places that I haven't been before, play music again, exercising a lot. . . And more that I wanted to fulfill. I don't know how I can manage to be someone's when both of my ovaries are now gone. Maybe if I do this things, I might forget everything.

Healing the physical wound is much easier than healing the wound on my mind. I always cried at night knowing that I can never be able to have a children of my own. I even lost my only chance of having a house after selling all my crypto. I hope I'll get through this. Thank you everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now