Brain Hacker and Health & Wellbing Nut!

Hello Everyone,
I've always known that we hold far more potential in utilizing our mind power than we realize. It is because of this notion that I made this my life's work. I am a hypnotist but I also consider myself a brain hacker. I will study anything including, hypnosis, energy work, psychedelics and paranormal things to find out how we can tap into our brain power. My insane curiosity into these subjects has led me to take so many courses I cannot even count. I have also interviewed over 75 of the worlds leading hypnotists on the miracles they have seen in their careers using hypnosis. They can be seen on my website www.miracle2015-07-06 21.59.55.jpegsofmind.tv. I have also gone UFO watching - hey you never know! One of my favorites Brooks Agnew purportedly got a download from from ECETI ranch and after that wrote 8 books.

If you have any suggestions or things you think are mind blowing or can help us tap into our mind power hit me up. Would love to hear from you.

Hypno Hugs

Didi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now