CancerFree, Loving Life & All Of You Supporting Me <3

IMG_1559_2_38.jpg

Now, breathe Denise, lol!

These past weeks have been filled with not sleeping well & loads of anxiety, it was a year ago I was diagnosed with reoccurring cancer.
Today, after having heaps of tests & an MRI done, I am dancing the happy dance peeps!!
Guess who is not only a tough cookie but a freakin healthy one, woohoo! 💃🏻🎉🎶
Thank you from the bottom of my heart to everyone that has cared, reached out, supported me in any way or form, know, YOU are all truly special humans & you stand out!!!
🙏❤️🙏❤️🙏❤️



Because sadly the pandemic has uncovered how many egoistic people are occupying this planet.
Even in my direct environment, there are individuals that don’t take the pandemic seriously, nor me having had cancer for that matter.
Just this Sunday I had a conversation with such indivs, when pointing out that I didn’t fight cancer to get infected with Covid, I was told .. well then don’t! 🤯
So you see, caring, kindness or understanding isn’t widespread & you can’t expect it, not even from places where you normally should
But let’s put the negative aside, those people are sad souls & won’t get anything out of me anymore.


I am happy to be alive, I am healthy, I have music, will be going back to school next month to finish my diploma as an audio engineer, I have love, a wonderful son, my fuzz kids,

a loving family ( although over the big sea )
& loads of extraordinary friends & people in my life,
I am blessed!
❤️🙏🎶🤗💕🥰💃🏻🎉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center