I Had A Chest X-Ray Today For Another CoViD Test And It Was An Expensive One

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

My dialysis center had required us patients to get examined with an X-ray. Now believing that it was just a simple X-ray that I had before over that hospital I just agreed. I thought that it is inexpensive but the hospital used that portable one which made me pay around $21 in dollars equivalent instead of around $6.

I also do not know why they even required us to get chest X-rays since we already had finished the CoViD test. But I am confident that they will not see any problems to my lungs because I felt that I was drawn-out with adequate water from my body. In fact I felt a bit light-headed with my dialysis today because of more than satisfactory removal of extra water from my system.

So I just went home a little woozy because of that and when that happens all the fluid from lung just recedes. That is why I managed to evade drowning with my own bodily fluids in many instances because I had let myself be taken out with extra water that saved my life many times over in the past.

But still I am praying again that they will not see any problem in my lungs because I am already fed-off with so many illnesses that have been plaguing me even before I've been a dialysis patient.

I do not want anymore inconvenience because for sure the hospital will have me tested again of who knows what procedures or even maybe transfer me to another hemodialysis center if they would see a problem about my X-ray examination today. I cannot afford to get subjected again in series of tests that is costing me money too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center