Dear Diary: Taking Photos At The Dialysis Center

P_20180710_145039_p.jpg

I took the photo of my mother while she is preparing my food at the dialysis center, she is just parting and mixing the rice so I won't have to do it myself since I am only spooning it out with my one hand because my other arm is not free and hooked at the machine.

I am just enjoying the company of my mother while she is still around but I really do not want to bother her being with me twice a week in the dialysis center because all I wanted her to do is to stay at home and chill over here. Anyway I can't do anything because I really needed her assistance and I am fortunate that I can still get her presence and help me with what I needed around the house and the center.

Screenshot_20180710-195600.png

Here I Took Her Attention to Look At The Camera

P_20180710_145128_p.jpg

I took also the photo of myself, not that I love my appearance, it is just sometimes I am surprised what my body especially my face had transformed into from a beautiful butterfly into an ugly little grub what I am now. So with that I went from shy to dead shy because of my obvious ugly image. People just always whispers about, rubbernecking, and stares at me and it just is so bothersome no matter how I wanted to take my mind from it.

So my focus is about my health now and my diet. I know that if I make it right I will come back to my former strength or close to it at least. It is hard for my case now to balance my phosphorus-calcium levels because too little or too much of each can make some bad consequences. But their imbalances makes me feel weak now plus the bone and pain issues but I am at the road to recovery since I am taking my medicines to sort things out and hopefully I will get more well in the coming months.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center