Dear Diary: Mother Went To Request For My Medicine From The Government

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

The charity department of our government which gets its funding from the government lottery here in my country gives a medicine for us dialysis patients which we use for allowing my body to produce more blood so we won't die from anemia.

Now I really do not have the need for that inject-able medicine but my mother was insistent that we take it because she do not want to get it to waste. So she furnished some documents including my IDs with my signature and queued her self to receive the guarantee letter for my hospital so that they can give me those medicines.

She went there to the office and submitted some necessary requirements so I could get some of those inject-ables for an added boost for my body's natural blood formation. It will hopefully make me stronger with a more stable well-being than I currently have plus it may help me from my battle to the side-effects of my parathyroid issue which gives me a hard time living my life currently.

The medicine will be paid for by the charity fund from the government official lottery which actually gets much funds from its betting operation, it is a great help for poor people needing medical attention for their health needs like in my case. Then the medicine will be given by my hospital after my mother had received thee guarantee letter that the government will pay for my injectable medicine. After that I could use the medicine.

That medicine is a hormone that will make my bone marrow produce more red blood cells and in turn make me get more oxygen from the air I breathe and food that I eat so it makes a positive effect on my health despite I actually do not needed it already but it is a great help and I hope it makes me stronger and gain weight too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center