Dear Diary: It is piping-hot now here in my country and I love it

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

In my country we have only two seasons, it is just some of my countrymen are trend-centric folks that mimics what they see around them especially today where a trend can go viral in a matter of days when for example it comes to fashion and such. But anyway we have just two seasons and you couldn't be more comfortable with each one of them especially when it comes to their extremes.

Most of us here hates the heat because it makes you feel tired even though you don't move around much when it is sunny and hot because of the humidity. The relative humidity is high always for most of the year because we are situated near the equator which means we are near the sun and also we are just islands where the breeze of the winds that are hot coming from the north east makes the weather hot and icky on the skin.

But I like the hot weather now, it will help me to dislodge extra fluids from my body through my skin via perspiration. That is why I am okay with a hot weather now no matter how uncomfortable it is. But imagine lying in a hot room with your back perspiring and making your sheets wet, that is my situation but I must love it because it helps me.

And the only thing that makes me happy as a companion were my gadgets. I must say I am still fortunate because despite I am hard-up can still socialize, play, work, and all that, thanks be to God and for my friends here at steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center