Dear Diary: I Have Learned That The Airconditioner System In My Dialysis Center Broke Again

It is really hard to be hooked on dialysis and it is blistering hot due to an aircondioning system malfunction and it contributes to the misery of having to contend in tandem to the side-effect of being dialyzed itself. It is the reason that I bought my USB-powered mini-fan which I then clip to the side of the dialysis machine and the mini-fan is powered in turn by my own powerbank which good for about 20 hours non-stop with my mini-fan.

At dialysis they just mess with the new aircon system settings, when a patient says it is too cold when it is not they will turn it down to the detriment of other patients. They do that many times a day and that probably broke the aircon system's electronics and now I just hope that it is fixed now because right now it is hot and humid in my country and it is okay if I am not being dialyzed in a room packed with people I do not even know or sometimes like in a hot environment is just too much to bear.

My mini-fan at least saves me from utter misery and if not without it then dialysis will just be an extra overburden itself for me.

Image Source: Fb Gifs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center