Dear Diary: I have Discovered Today That My Local Online Shop Sells A Food Supplement For Dialysis Patients

nepro.PNG

Link to it

I like milk but milk which is lactose-free and low in phosphorus and there is such a milk product like that specifically designed for dialysis patients and the other one is only for chronic kidney disease patients which has a relatively lower protein content than the first one.

I might consider buying it now because of my problem in muscle wasting. I have gone very thinned out and it is possibly due to the fact that I do not eat well at many instances and it made my albumin level quite low. So in short I wasn't getting the nutrition that I needed and I just needed some supplementation to combat my problem in losing weight.

I have to gain some weight but this entails some financing and will just add to my expenses but again it maybe worth it to procure myself this nutritional support since I just needed it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center