Dear Diary: I Don't Feel Good Now As My Pain Was Compounded Yet Again To My Dismay

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

Today I think I injured myself because my ribs are aching on top of my hip joint pain and it is just too much. I would take some pain reliever although I do not want to but only forced to do it because I will just be in misery if I don't. The rib pain was maybe due to my stretching exercise that I done yesterday.

Just a simple stretching just injured me and it just shows how frail this body of mine is. I will not do any exercise of some sort now because it doesn't lead to anything good and just hurts me physically. Now I will be just taking a medicine that I do not want to take because of its hidden effect for my health.

I am just glad that I can breath easy with this rib pain and I hope my medicine would work because I am feeling that the pain reliever was losing its efficacy lately because of its delayed effect with a minimum effectiveness as well and I may have to look for other means now for dealing with my pain, it is all too much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center