Dear Diary: Gabapentin Helps With My Gut-Churning Spasm Problem

P_20171224_105645_BF.jpg

What makes me feel sick most of the time all these years was my guts, my churning intestines. I do not know how to treat it then until discovered this medicine that i had used to cure my disturbing restless legs syndrome (RLS) that I believe that no doctor won't even recognize that i have it. So I researched about it since I have the symptoms to help me find a cure.

Fortunately I have found a cure in a form of a medicine that is also used for some pains, sleep, and epilepsy. I thought that i need it since at that time I am also having some problem with sleeping which actually had been my long-standing problem over the years before and most off my time being a dialysis patient.

Gabapentin helped me with my restless legs syndrome almost instantaneously and I was so elated and glad that it worked so I had a good sleep after because of its natural sleep aid effects and I felt wonderful because of that. I stopped using Gabapentin because I wanted to see if RLS would come back even if I would stop t but it did not came back.

I also have stopped using it since I am having not much trouble in sleeping anymore. But I noticed that while I am on it my guts are much more calm and I do not feel that I have to go and use the toilet all the time after eating. So I took it again to confirm and there I have proven that it just also cures my raging guts syndrome.

It will be much better if I would not have this medicine but it is quite debilitating to get uncomfortable all the time having to feel like I was having a diarrhea all the time. No one could help me much less understand my body but me alone most of the time so I am just resorting into what I feel and believe is good and I am so fortunate that somehow I can get some good solution to some of my health problems.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center