MR and MRS BROWN

A number of maillard reaction are cancerous. Maillard Browning is the reaction that is responsible for the brown color of our baked products e.g cakes and breads 🍞...some people will be like..oh I prefer a white bread to a brown bread and vice versa, oh I love cake so much that I can eat it all day...dont get me wrong I'm not here to say it's dangerous I'm just here keep our children in check.. it's good to have such on our tables because I love them too but it becomes a problem when it consumption becomes too high in children.
Maillard reaction causes loss of amino acids such as (lysine, arginine, tryptophan and histidine) virtually all of these are essential nutrients needed by the body to function well. This amino are of great importance in children as ther absence in food can cause problem like stunted growth.Therefore it's important to watch our children and take good care of them..it's not being wicked it's being a good parent. image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center