My Health Status Update | Wed Oct 31 2018 21:44:44 GMT+0600 (Bangladesh Standard Time)

Hello awesome people of steemit. How are you all doing? I am feeling better than yesterday, as i told you i am a little bit sick.

Let's start my second health status by air-clinic.

It's already winter here and people are getting sick (because of weather change). And that's how i got cough and fever. But as it is not that serious issue, i decided not to consult a doctor . I assumed it will cure if just take some rest and antibiotic probably. And the result is really good.After taking rest i am feeling okay today, but not in my fittest form. My head pain is still going on but lighter than yesterday. Hope to get well by 2 / 3 days.

Last but not the least, pray for me and let me know if you got any suggestions for me.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png


Want to sell your upvote?

Earn by selling upvotes

Thank You
If you enjoyed reading this post don't forget to Upvote, Follow

Capture.JPG

PEACE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now